YourMicro.com - HPI Micro RS4, Losi Mini-T, XRay M18, Forums, News, Pictures, Parts, and Shop
Forums, M18, M18T, RC18T, Mini-LST, Mini-T, Micro RS4, XRay, 1/18, 18th scale
M18 Hop-Ups, M18 Parts, Mini-LST Hop-Ups, Mini-LST Parts, Kyosho, Atomic, 3Racing, Country Alloy Works, Castle Creations, Trinity, Intellect, United RC, Battery Packs, 2/3A
Old 03-08-2007, 11:35 PM

Danz's MRS4's

Hey there,
I've gotten the mrs4 disease and went on a buying fest so I've got some pictures, and LOTS of questions.... so yeah I'm kinda new to the mrs4's, I've got a HPI Savage (well 3 of them in the family, mine, my brothers and my dad's). I've kinda got addicted to the electric side of R/C, I had no idea how fast these things could go, I mean I just tried one of the cars which isn't even the best out of the lot and it goes FASTER than my savage!!! anyway just a few things on myself, I'm 17 years old, still in school cept I don't go to school daily, instead I go every Wednesday and they give me alocated things to do, which is awesome. I'm in a family of 7, 2nd youngest. Can't really think of much to say so I'll get on with the cars already.

I first got interested by these things cause they drift, and they are small, I liked the fact that it was small enough to take places easily. So I bought like 3 before christmas, one for my brother, and one for me (this was the first time we bought presents for one sibbling only, and the alocation of money was $50 US.... lol). So I'm sure all of you know these things are no where near $50 bucks but I thought I could justify it cause I didn't get him a Bday present. Anyway it turned out to cost more than I expected, but I didn't care.

Then I bought 5 more off ebay, knowing 2 of my friends want one, (stock) I thought it was a good idea to get them second hand rather than spending huge amounts of money all brand new and then giving them our old ones.

The Cars:

???? what is this chassis ????

Penguin P3500 Wide

Penguin P3500 Narrow

Motek Exo1